Get your margaritas for this Cinco de Mayo webinar!

Join us for this special Cinco de Mayo webinar! Make sure you have a margarita or Dos Equis in hand! (no Corona, please)

 

BuildMyBod Health and Dr. Jonathan Kaplan are excited to welcome Dr. Steven Weiner and Tim Sawyer to our upcoming webinar, setting up your website and online store for success.

 

Tim will discuss online marketing strategies you can implement today to promote your products/services & impact your bottom line coming out of COVID-19. Dr. Kaplan will showcase the BuildMyBod Health Price Estimator and its ability to generate leads, sell non-surgical services and even generate leads from abandoned cart emails. And last but not least, Dr. Weiner will share his experience and success with his online store.

 

This webinar will be extraordinarily helpful to MedSpas, plastic surgeons, dermatologists, facial plastic surgeons, oculoplastic surgeons, bariatric surgeons and any other aesthetic provider that offers purchasable products and services online.

 

Sign up for this webinar which will be held on Tuesday, May 5th at 4pm EST/3pm CST/1pm PST. That’s tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *